January 2013 Void Of Course Moon Table

TIMES ARE EASTERN STANDARD NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER TIME ZONES

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

Mon Dec 31 4:53 pm To Tue Jan 1 12:36 pm Moon enters Virgo
Thu Jan 3 7:16 am To 8:12 pm Moon enters Libra
Sat Jan 5 6:14 pm To Sun Jan 6 1:10 am Moon enters Scorpio
Mon Jan 7 6:32 am To Tue Jan 8 3:29 am Moon enters Sagittarius
Tue Jan 8 9:29 pm To Thu Jan 10 3:55 am Moon enters Capricorn
Fri Jan 11 2:45 pm To Sat Jan 12 4:02 am Moon enters Aquarius
Sun Jan 13 3:38 am To Mon Jan 14 5:50 am Moon enters Pisces
Wed Jan 16 4:34 am To 11:08 am Moon enters Aries
Fri Jan 18 7:41 pm To 8:37 pm Moon enters Taurus
Sun Jan 20 1:17 pm To Mon Jan 21 9:05 am Moon enters Gemini
Wed Jan 23 6:43 am To 10:01 pm Moon enters Cancer
Fri Jan 25 3:36 pm To Sat Jan 26 9:21 am Moon enters Leo
Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm To 6:28 pm Moon enters Virgo
Wed Jan 30 9:00 pm To Thu Jan 31 1:37 am Moon enters Libra

Copyright 2012 - 2013 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles