July 2017 Void of Course Moon Table

>
VOID BEGINS VOID ENDS SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

TIMES ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

Sun Jul 2 9:18 am To 1:00 pm Moon enters Scorpio
Tue Jul 4 9:35 pm To Wed Jul 5 1:09 am Moon enters Sagittarius
Fri Jul 7 10:13 am To 1:46 pm Moon enters Capricorn
Sun Jul 9 10:13 pm To Mon Jul 10 1:36 am Moon enters Aquarius
Wed Jul 12 8:42 am To 11:53 am Moon enters Pisces
Fri Jul 14 1:02 pm To 7:53 pm Moon enters Aries
Sun Jul 16 10:20 pm To Mon Jul 17 1:05 am Moon enters Taurus
Wed Jul 19 2:12 am To 3:32 am Moon enters Gemini
Fri Jul 21 1:42 am To 4:11 am Moon enters Cancer
Sun Jul 23 2:06 am To 4:35 am Moon enters Leo
Tue Jul 25 5:23 am To 6:33 am Moon enters Virgo
Thu Jul 27 2:32 am To 11:38 am Moon enters Libra
Sat Jul 29 5:31 pm To 8:24 pm Moon enters Scorpio
Mon Jul 31 7:11 am To Tue Aug 1 8:02 am Moon enters Sagittarius

Copyright 2012 - 2017 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles