August 2017 Void of Course Moon Table

VOID BEGINS VOID ENDS SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID
TIMES ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT NYC   ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES
Mon Jul 31 7:11 am To Tue Aug 1 8:02 am Moon enters Sagittarius
Thu Aug 3 5:40 pm To 8:38 pm Moon enters Capricorn
Sun Aug 6 5:23 am To 8:17 am Moon enters Aquarius
Tue Aug 8 3:09 pm To 5:57 pm Moon enters Pisces
Thu Aug 10 9:39 am To Fri Aug 11 1:23 am Moon enters Aries
Sun Aug 13 4:02 am To 6:41 am Moon enters Taurus
Mon Aug 14 9:16 pm To Tue Aug 15 10:07 am Moon enters Gemini
Thu Aug 17 9:39 am To 12:24 pm Moon enters Cancer
Sat Aug 19 11:18 am To 1:56 pm Moon enters Leo
Mon Aug 21 2:31 pm To 4:26 pm Moon enters Virgo
Wed Aug 23 4:03 pm To 9:06 pm Moon enters Libra
Sat Aug 26 1:40 am To 4:54 am Moon enters Scorpio
Mon Aug 28 5:39 am To 3:49 pm Moon enters Sagittarius
Thu Aug 31 12:43 am To 4:20 am Moon enters Capricorn

Copyright 2012 - 2017 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles