May 2018 Void of Course Moon Table

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

TIMES ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

Mon Apr 30 10:57 pm To Tue May 1 11:21 am Moon enters Sagittarius
Thu May 3 8:51 pm To 10:07 pm Moon enters Capricorn
Sun May 6 9:49 am To 10:50 am Moon enters Aquarius
Tue May 8 10:30 pm To 11:12 pm Moon enters Pisces
Fri May 11 5:03 am To 8:41 am Moon enters Aries
Sun May 13 2:06 pm To 2:16 pm Moon enters Taurus
Tue May 15 4:31 pm To 4:44 pm Moon enters Gemini
Thu May 17 2:19 pm To 5:48 pm Moon enters Cancer
Sat May 19 5:15 pm To 7:12 pm Moon enters Leo
Sun May 20 11:31 pm To Mon May 21 10:04 pm Moon enters Virgo
Wed May 23 10:56 am To Thu May 24 2:53 am Moon enters Libra
Fri May 25 5:05 pm To Sat May 26 9:41 am Moon enters Scorpio
Mon May 28 1:26 pm To 6:30 pm Moon enters Sagittarius
Wed May 30 2:27 am To Thu May 31 5:28 am Moon enters Capricorn

Copyright 2012 - 2018 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles